ASU School of Criminology and Criminal Justice
You are here: Home About us Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff

Administration & Staff


ccj_Cassia_Spohn_sm.jpg Cassia Spohn
Director
and Foundation Professor

Vita | Bio

Phone: (602) 496-2334
Office: UCENT 609

cassia.spohn@asu.edu

 

Hank Fradella

Henry F. Fradella
Professor and Associate Director

Vita

Phone: (602) 496-0237
Office: UCENT 659

hank.fradella@asu.edu

kristi_holtfreter.jpg Kristy Holtfreter
Associate Professor and
Director of Graduate Programs

Vita | Bio

Phone: (602) 496-2344
Office: UCENT 617

kristy.holtfreter@asu.edu

Gary 

Sweeten


Gary Sweeten
Associate Professor and
Undergraduate Program Director

Vita | Bio

Phone: (602) 496-2342
Office: UCENT 603
gary.sweeten@asu.edu 

 

shdecker Linda Bork
Executive Assistant

Phone: (602) 496-2332
Office: UCENT 658

Linda.Bork@asu.edu


                        
Shannon Stewart
Student Support Specialist

Phone: (602) 496-2365
Office: UCENT Suite 600

Shannon.Stewart@asu.edu
Nicole Moses
Nicole Moses
Office Specialist

Phone: (602) 496-2368
Office: UCENT 600

Nicole.Moses@asu.edu
Document Actions
Personal tools